fbpx
  • Mon - Fri 9:00 - 5:00 | Sat - by appointment
  • 1819 N Main Street #9 Spanish Fork, UT 84660
  • (385) 279-4447

Accessible Utah

Accessible Utah | #AccessibleUtah

The Must-Do ADA Locations & Activities

listed below are from:
https://visitutah.com/plan-your-trip/accessible-utah

Utah’s 26 Scenic Byways, Statewide: www.byways.org

Bear River Migratory Bird Refuge, Brigham City: http://www.fws.gov/refuge/bear_river_migratory_bird_refuge/

Ogden Nature Center: www.ogdennaturecenter.org

George S. Eccles Dinosaur Park, Ogden: www.dinosaurpark.org

Hill Aerospace Museum, Roy/Ogden: www.hill.af.mil/home/hill-aerospace-museum/

Lagoon Amusement Park, Farmington: www.lagoonpark.com/parkInfo/guestPolicies

Provo & Jordan River Parkway / Legacy Parkway Trails:  www.utahmountainbiking.com/trails/provorvr.htm

Utah State Capitol Building, SLC: utahstatecapitol.utah.gov

Foothill Cultural District, SLC: (includes Hogle Zoo, Utah Natural, History Museum, This is the Place Heritage Park, Red Butte Garden, Fort Douglas Museum, Utah Museum of Fine Arts, etc.) www.foothillcd.com

Clark Planetarium & IMAX Theater, SLC: www.clarkplanetarium.org

Discovery Gateway Children’s Museum, SLC: www.discoverygateway.org

Temple Square, SLC: www.visittemplesquare.com

Tracy Aviary, SLC: www.tracyaviary.org

Wheeler Historic Farm, SLC: www.wheelerfarm.com

Living Planet Aquarium, Sandy: www.thelivingplanet.com

Silver Lake Boardwalk, Solitude, Big Cottonwood Canyon: www.climb-utah.com/WM/silver.htm

Utah Olympic Parks, Park City, SLC: http://utaholympiclegacy.com/

Swaner Preserve & Eco Center, Park City: www.swanerecocenter.org

Thousand Peaks Snowmobile Adventures, Park City: www.thousandpeaks.com

Cascade Springs Boardwalk & Trails, West of Heber Valley: www.utahhikinginfo.com/2010/09/cascade-springs.html

Utah Field House of Natural History Museum, Vernal: www.stateparks.utah.gov/parks/field-house

Thanksgiving Point Dinosaur Museum & Gardens, Lehi: www.thanksgivingpoint.com

Moab Canyon Pathway Paved Trails Network: www.discovermoab.com

St. George City Paved Trails Network: http://www.sgcity.org/departments/leisureservices/parks/

GET OFF THE PAVEMENT WITH THESE PRODUCTS!

Searching for a Wheelchair Van?

Our cars are delivered fully-registered with all requirements completed. We'll deliver your car wherever you are.

SEE OUR INVENTORY

Shopping For a Mobility Scooter?

We have a large selection of mobility scooters from multiple manufactures!

SHOP MOBILITY SCOOTERS

Want to sell or consign a Wheelchair Van?

If you are looking to Trade, Sell, or Consign a Wheelchair Van, Compassion Mobility is here for you!

Trade, Sell or Consign

In need of Service?

We service EVERYTHING we sell.  Canes, Walkers, Scooters, Wheelchairs, Adaptive Equipment or your Wheelchair Van Conversion!

SCHEDULE A SERVICE

FEATURED BRANDS WE CARRY